Course Dates

Certificate in Equine Bits and Bitting Science

Winter

enrolment


Opens – Monday 2nd January 2023
Closes – Monday 16th January 2023

course

Opens – Monday 30th January 2023
Closes – Sunday 26th March 2023


Spring

enrolment


Opens – Monday 10th April 2023
Closes – Monday 24th April 2023

course

Opens – Monday 8th May 2023
Closes – Sunday 2nd July 2023


Autumn

enrolment


Opens – Monday 4th September 2023
Closes – Monday 18th September 2023

course

Opens – Monday 2nd October 2023
Closes – Sunday 26th November 2023


Equine Bit & Bridle Fitting Course

enrolment

Opens 2023 – To be confirmed
Closes – To be confirmed

course

Opens 2023 – To be confirmed
Closes – To be confirmed

Diploma in Lorinery
Science

Winter

enrolment


Opens – Monday 2nd January 2023
Closes – Monday 16th January 2023

course

Opens – Monday 30th January 2023
Closes – Sunday 26th March 2023


Spring

enrolment


Opens – Monday 10th April 2023
Closes – Monday 24th April 2023

course

Opens – Monday 8th May 2023
Closes – Sunday 2nd July 2023


Autumn

enrolment


Opens – Monday 4th September 2023
Closes – Monday 18th September 2023

course

Opens – Monday 2nd October 2023
Closes – Sunday 26th November 2023